Mayo: Review of County Development Plan

Mayo County Council is currently reviewing the County Development Plan. This Draft
Plan is currently on public display includes planning policies. Objectives and
Standards to inform all Development Proposals within the County between

The Draft Plan includes new zoning proposals for the following towns;
Ballinrobe, Ballyhaunis, Belmullet, Claremorris, Charlestown, Killala,
Kiltimagh, Knock, Louisburgh, Newport and Swinford.

Written Submissions to the Council from members of the public including
landowners must be made by Friday 24th May 2013.

This office can prepare professional submissions on behalf of interested
parties. If you have any queries in relation to this matter do not hesitate to
contact this office.”

Posted in Slider.